Consumers nowadays are faced with increased advertising from competitive companies. To what extend do you think consumers are influenced by these advertisments ? What measures can be taken to tackle this issue ?

Nowadays,myraid well-known companies inrcease deliver advertisment for growing up their productivity because citizens are readily influenced by these advertisments. I personally believe that the role of advertisment is crucial in our life but it should be limited.

There are multitude reasons behind why the individuals are easily influenced by these advertisments. First of all, the access of socail media is too wide as campared to other source. So, competitive companies use socail media for grow up their productivity because almost all buyer are using internet and socail media for personal purpose which is the reasons companies deliver their crucial adds on social sites because when we open any website firstly we see a add and attimes we are impressed by add and purchase it. Furthermore, the unawareness among the citizens regarting the truth of advertisments is also a cause because sometimes advertiser proform too good and inspire the individauls which force them to buy it without seeing these qaulity and features. As well as especially in youngstars,the follow their role model and try to copy their lifestyle and wearingstyle. Moreover,attimes war between two well-known companies inspire the inhibitants to buy their product because these campanies deliver them better features in discount which influence the common-citizens and provide productivity to companies.

On the other hand, there are few facts to reduce this issue. Firstly, government can give awareness to citizens through the T.V programs and internet as well as individuals can play a crucial role to decrease this hindrance because nowadays common-man has big power, with the help of internet, they can display the truth of fake advertisment. Secondly, advertisments can be limied and totally banned by regime because the level of adds are continously increasing without any check which is harmful for both economic and financially growth.For example: the autherity of argentina banned advertisments in their nations because it presum that the advertisments can kill their economic growth and bolck the mind of individuals. Eventaully, schooling regarding truth of advertisments should be started because it can act as a power weapon to reduce this issue . Good example from japan, the autherity of japan providing cooking study to students because the give the value to all important field.

In conclusion, although, it is a serious hindrance but it can be solved by autherities efforts but also individuals can deliver aid to it. So, government ought to take step to reduce this issue. Individuals should check the truth with the help of olders and social circle.