Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that there are more and more global outstanding challenges which come from a number of fields such as environment, education and population. The following essay will take a look at several problems which caused from this tendency in Vietnam in decades and point out a number of effective solutions should be tacked to improve the situation as well.

To start with, there are some of most important issues facing Vietnamese in the near future. Firstly, over population will lead a series of negative impacts as raised costs of living, reduced life quality, unemployment, lack of food. Another point worths noting is environmental pollution. This can explained by the fact that human have been destroying their surroundings through various severe activities such as deforestation to construct landmarks, ecotourism destinations and industrial firms or emission of industrial gasses which lead greenhouse effects directly. Finally, education also is one of the crucial phenomenon that effected seriously by this trend. Particularly, highly educational costs may cause many children must dropout of school to work hard for a living. Consequently, quality of labor force will be degraded.

However, since such issues are serious, the Government and individuals should take steps to address these problems. On top of that, the Government needs to spread awareness and educate citizens in both rural as well as urban areas about family planning, encourages couples to not bear more than one child. Furthermore, people should use the alternative transportation like bicycles, scooters and electric vehicles instead of cars to help reduce emissions of polluting gases. Lastly, more public schools with modern facilities should be built by local authorities due to ensure every children have right to access educational system, both in rural and urban areas.

In conclusion, this essay have presented the fact that there are some significant issues occur in Vietnam and a number of appropriate measures need to be taken to address this trend.