Crime is a problem all over the world and there is nothing that can be done to prevent it. Agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

crime is one of the major issues that all the countries have been facing recently. It is argure that there is nothing that can be done to prevent crime. In my opinion, i completely disagree with this view and feel that crime rate can be controlled with appropriate measures.

on the one hand, some people believe that crime can not be regulated. According to them, criminals prevail all over the world and they try to commit various illegal activities. However, almost lawbreakers were not nurtured in loved unconditionally or had unstable condition, as they want to earn more money but in wrong ways such as robbery, theft, murder and so on. To prevent crime rates, eac famiy and individual has responsibility for this problems. Parents play a grater role in teaching their children how to becam a productive members of society when they were a child. Likewsie, each individuals also has enough knowledge about these crimes, has enough conscious of their activities.

On the other hand, the role of local authorities have a powerful impact in minimize social problems. Government need o address the issues by some measures like enhance police power, provide relief to children is living under the poverty line. One explanation for that is teenagers are tend to dug abuse and underage drinking or they seek more money and material sastisfaction in recent years, the effective measure is introduce some deterrent force in areas which has high crime rate.

In conclusion, i feel that the only logical conclusion is that crime can be prvented through appropriate action by the government and indviduals.