Deciding the size of our family is a personal preference. In your opinion should the government intervene in the rights of individual with regard to family planning?

In this modern world,rising population jeopardise the authorities to combat with this arduous issue.However,size of the family should be sorted by their own preference and needs.while the Authorities should also set up some rigorous rules about family planning.This essay will elaborate both the views in the upcoming part of this essay.

To embark upon, every couple has the right to make their own choice,while planning their family. However, government should also interfere when the population rate is rapidly responding. Moreover, authorities should settle up some effective initiatives to control this major issue. In developing countries like India and China, natural resources are in the verge of extinction. However,if the population of a nation exceed the desired limit, then it will be challenging for the authorities to recourse basic amenities like food,shelter,education,employment and medical facilities to the nation's dwellers. To cite an example,nations like China imposed some strict laws to slung the rate of population.

Moving further, masses find difficult to manage a big family, as it requires an ample amount of expenditure. However, in certain nations where graph of mortality rate has approached the upper limit, then there should be no restrictions about family planning. However, if the number of offsprings are more in a family, then the nurturing of the juveniles might be strenuous and it also hamper the growth of the nation, as it will be challenging for the bureaucrats to recourse amenities in a large-scale. Moreover, it is often seen that, in backward and remote areas most of the multitudes are unaware and illiterate. To exemplify, in the regional area of india, masses have misperception that more children means more helping hands.

To Conclude, children are the need of every family and there should be effective family planning. Moreover, Authorities should strive some laws, when the number of population is rising.