Deforestation is a natural threat to nature.in yuor opinion what should we do to eliminate it ?

deforestation plays a harmful role in modern societies.Obviously,it has a powerful influence on human beings and it s impact is often negative.Although, we might not like to admit it , deforestration has created certain unpleasant consquencies for natura.The present essay seeks to argue that the problem of deforestration is very serious and the government should take immediat actions to bring it under control. Notably,there are several serious disadvantages to deforestration .In the first place, it has an important module in enhancing of the air pollution.An example may help clarify the point.For example, in Bangladesh due to deforestration,there is a high rate of air pollution.In the second place ,deforestration is damaging people with respiratory disorders.while peaple are arguing about these debates of conflict,deforestration continue to influence every aspects of every day life such as the home,health ,education,communication, and so on. one possible solution these days is that the government should codify new rules.For one things,in forests , there is a need to more policemans to prevent from deforestration.For instance,in Amazon deforest ,a lot of policemans exist and they are responsible for deforestration.Another thing is that the government should punish the people that cause deforestration.As an illustration, in Australia , there are hard rules for doers deforestration. The second effective solution is that the government should increase the amount of planting in different regions. Firstly,doctor Smith, the head of meteorology department at Oxford university, claims that planting causes people to breathe the clean ir.For example, in Netherland largely because of a lot trees, the pure airis accessible and people enjoy from it.Secondly,the latest figures released by the world meteorology Organization ( W.M.O) reveal that about 50 percent of deforestration can compensate by new trees.In other words, new trees are a positive motive for falling the negative effecte of degorestration on public health. In the conclusion,it can be recapitulated that deforestration is a threating pronlem with devasting side effects to human life .Through careful planning,education, and coopration ,the government can fight it effeciently in order to eradicate the issue permanently.The hope is to make the world a safer place for the future generation.