With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problems?

Nowadays, myriad animal species are steeply alleviate due to the pertinent threat by human, such as poaching, developing cities, and doing deforestation. On the one hand, all of these actions lead to the verge of extinction. On the other hand, preserving animals is the most vital tactics in order to maintain the safety of endangered species. Furthermore, we can construct the national park or even the wildlife sanctuary to protect the endangered animals.

First of all, utilizing national park as a place to raise the animals is the most effective ways to overcome this issue. It also assist the animal with the suitable circumstance for them to breed and produce offspring in order to keep their existence. Moreover, the national park have a good facilities that can cover and fulfill their daily need and offer the best place by imitating the real habitat of each species, so they can remedy their situation. Hence, they they could seamlessly attain a luminous future.

Furthermore, wildlife sanctuary have a capability to foster the development of endangered species by soaring their ability to interact as well as adapt with another species which help them to have an overwhelming life. Another reason is the surveillance from the supervisor is one of the indispensable element that propel the endangered animals in order to extricate from the aforementioned threats.

In a nutshell, taking care of endangered animal species is essential to maintain the biodiversity in the world; for example, preserving animals and avoiding animal hunting can lead us to a better future.