Demand for the food Increasing worldwide.

What the reasons and solutions to curtail the menace.

It is irrefutably a fact that in the contemporary era demands of the food industry have increased rapidly.The following paragraphs would shed light on what are the focal reasons behind this concern and handover some plausible solution which can alleviate the woe.

To commence with, there are an ample number of reasons in its favour. First and foremost, The exposure of international food, due to having varieties in the different cuisines individuals get attracted to foreign foods.For example, international foods such as Chinese, Italian and Mexican dishes are being popular in many countries.In addition, owing to advancement in technology, people can effortlessly import different international food like Kiwi and dragon foods.For instance, a survey has been carried out by the Times Of India which reveals that New Zealand has exported 300 million Kiwi products to India in the year 2019.

Fortunately, every lock has a key, the same way there are some suggestions which can help to curtail the menace. Firstly, the agriculture industry plays a vital role in the food industry. Thus, if the government encourage the agriculture industry, the farmers will be motivated towards growing more crop. Secondly, many countries such as Africa, Indonesia and Zimbabwe could not able to deliver their food products to a particular country due to having heavy import duty. Consequently, if the regime cut the taxes on international food, then citizens will able to have foreign foods at a lower price.

To recapitulate, agglomerating all the above yen the points, I conclude that due to having international exposure and advancement in technology the food demands have raised. However, there are some fruitful steps that can help to meet worldwide food demands.