Describe an ideal education system for your country

Education is the vital tool for increase successfully each social and country. Unfortunately, the education system of my country, Iran is more degree orientation instead of job orientation. I would like to illustrate some drawbacks and recommend a few solutions for meliorate.

In my opinion first, theoretical education change to practical education. I mean the government should be created the new role for educational systems and force them that improve the skill of their student instead of the theoretical knowledge.

Second I strongly believe teaching English should start at the elementary schools because English is International and since language so there are lots of advantage of English.

In the end, I would suggest that education must be free for all children. However, people living in the poor region are spending their whole day in arranging only some basic needs. The government need to bring education awareness equally in every area for better growth and development throughout the country.

In conclusion, Education is the most important factor, which plays a great role in the development of an individual as well as a country. Without education, life becomes aimless. A good education system must have common goals in every area of the country to provide to suitable and proper learning to its citizens.