Describe your favorite hobby, pastime, or sport, and explain how it reflects your personality.

Hello there! I'm Nga. Today, I would like to introduce my hobby. I have some pastime activities. I'm keen on catching a flick, listening to some tunes, going backpacking, and working out. Among them, listening to some tunes is my cup of tea. Music is an inseparable part of my life. Since childhood, listening to music has become my hobby because it is very relaxing and enjoyable. I can listen to my favorite tunes every day because it helps me to relieve stress and anxiety. I'm a die-hard of pop, R&B, and rap music. Personally, it doesn't matter in which language a song is, or who the singer is as long as I enjoy the melody. And my all-time favorite song is "Double take" by Dhruv. This song is about a man falling in love with his best friend. It is a gentle and romantic song with a bit of sadness. I first heard this song on Spotify a year ago. At first, what I like most about this song is that it has a catchy tune but a meaningful flow. Music is a universal language enjoyed by people, from all cultures, and it has proven to be a great source of entertainment. In fact, listening to music helps me unwind after a hard-working day because I can enjoy the feeling of listening to a song. It improves my mood and emotions and gives me a positive outlook on life. In addition, when I listen to music, I feel it can help me promote focus and concentration so that I can focus more effectively on the work I am doing. I also do yoga and exercise a few times a week, and working out with music improves my mood and helps my body move more efficiently. When I have a stressful day, one of the best things I can do is to sit with friends or family and listen to some tunes. It will make me feel at ease inside by releasing any tension I may have in my soul. And then I feel like a whole new person! It brings fresh and positive energy to me. It's a remedy for tiredness and forgetting about my personal problems. This is another reason why listening to music is a great hobby.