Despite improvements in vehicle technology, there are still large number of road accidents.

Explain some of the causes of these accidents and suggest some measures that could be taken to adress the problem.

My Response;

Nowadays, the rate of car accidents is increasing and it becomes one of the most essential issues among the authorities of metropolitan cities. There are several reasons that would cause these road accidents like, neglect drivers and less strict laws and also the states should settle this difficulty by educating paople and introducing new laws.

First and foremost reason behind car accidents is the violation of careless drivers who are really drunk and mostly not obey the street signs which will lead to car crashes. In addition to this, the deficiency in strict laws, such as less obligation in car check-ups, medical health proves and the like will cause to awful and sorrowful accidents. In fact, almost 30% of traffic accidents are caused by drivers who do not allow the signs regularly over the globe.

In order to solve the problem, the states should make strong laws and punishments for people to reduce the road collisions. In the same way, they should preserve to make the improvements in road, such as enhancing the bumpy roads and using more signs. What is more, to decrease the number of car accidents in the future, the governments have to educate young children and make awareness among people.

To sup up, the awareness about the worst and unwaited accidents can give a big help to the government to solve this main problem of world. All people should drive the car after learning this skill. I hope, drivers will utilize their car carefully with paying attention.