Despite of large number of gyms sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What are the problems associated with it. What solutions can you suggest.

In current scenario, people are facing lots of problems in their life such as their health related. However, inspite of host of gyms are available still sedentary lifestyle to becoming famous in the moden globe. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them.

To embark with, first and foremost issue is health realated problem heart and other physical problems because of inactive lifestyle. For instance, people suffering are from diabetes and also cardio vascular problems due to obesity. Moreover, these types of maladies stay with people in their whole life. Furthermore, companies work involve sitting work for all days, leading to which employe gets spine disorders. Such as kyphosis , lordosis.

However, there are few solutions for that problems. People reduce their obesity due to join gyms with dieting. All companies should made department for exercise equipment like treadmill, gym cycle and many more. So employe can do it in their free time. If work place are near by their home, they should go there by walking, however , that place far from their home so that they can use cycle. Some health organisation group should organise seminar in the society and companies.

To recapitulate, leading a sedentary lifestyle cauese a lot of health problems, including obesity and spinal disease. The most effective solution is to increase the level of fitness among the society by advertising physical activity.