Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is becoming more common in the contemporary

world.

What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Eventhough there are a lot of gyms , people nowadays tend to make a sedentary life.This essay will first point out the problems whcih are associated to this phenomenon,followed by a discussion about the most possible solutions.

Having a sedentary life, may become a threat to your life since it brings a various of drowbacks. First of all, sitting all the day at the sofa or on your office chair , can cause health issues such as lower back pain , which is the most common one. Moreover, it seriously affects the mood which leads to social problems. Being sorrounded by 4 walls and living only in the virtual world differs you from the society that much that sometimes you are not able to communicate properly to others or even to take part into discussions.For instance , I got a friend of mine who is really succesful in his career ,but he is suffering the issues mentioned above since he is all focused in his job.

There are a various ways to cheer up your routine. Practicing yoga will definetly help you to get into the flow. It is suggested by the scientist that a 5 minutes of yoga and streching every morning will make you see things in different and prospective ways.Furthermore it will not just relax your brain , but also your body, since the streching is really useful to issues such as back pain.As for more advanced ways of leveling up your mindset , based on my experience I would strongly suggest going to the gym or at least , choose a program that fits you in home conditions.

To conclude, eventhough there are a lot of issues related to sedentary life , there are also a numerous solutions provided to us. It is all a matter of mindset on how badly you want to make a change in your life.