Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In these days people don’t want to exercise although there are a lot of sport halls around them in today`s world. This essay will discuss the problems which is associated with this problem and gives viable solution.

To start with, majority of people especially, in urban areas are being more impatient and weak in spide of having many sport accesses in our rapidly changing world. Because they ignore active actions or doing exercises after using the technologies which don’t require any movement. So drawbacks of these modern technologies can be the main factor of being immovable of people. As a result of this people may lose their physical abilities and get illness quickly. For instance, many programmers sometimes spend their day on using electronic device, because this is their job requirement and on account of this they are losing their visibility.

What is the more, sedentary lifestyle may lead people to obesity. On account of not doing exercises and unhealthy life, number of obese people is rising very fast and being crucial problem. With the result of this problem, they lose their normal physical activities and face to the problems of sickness. Take an example, in recent years amount of obese people increase twice than in three year.

To my mind, as the best solution of this problem, it can be suggested to walk and do exercises temporarily. In other words, people should not miss their exercise time and use bicycle instead of driving cars. Despite of taking much time, this way is safer and easer to feel that you are near to the nature.

In addition to this, it should be regulated the time and the food that people eat to decrease obesity. It is confirmed that is one of the effective ways of being and living healthy. For example, majority of actors, singers uses this way to keep fit.

To conclude, sedentary lifestyle may lead people to crucial issues of unhealthy life including obesity and being impatient. The most effective solution may be implemented by walking and doing exercises.