In developing countries children in rural communities have less access to education Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and i

Every developing country have that type of Areas where education system is not good. It is possible if their provides educated staff with Internet facilities. I will discuss about both sides and give my opinion.

First of all , teacher is very necessary for a student to learn something .sometimes, in backward areas mostly children's don't get opportunities of education because,there are no good staff. school is that place where a child learn about discipline ,skills and show their talent .everybody can't afford computers and internet because such things are expensive. So it is not a cup of tea for poor people.students can't understand properly online study but, teachers teach them efficiently.

Furthermore ,nowadays everything is modern.every child like to spend their time on Internet. it provides us more knowledge can learn easily by computers and cell phones.government should provide internet facilities in small areas with good teaching staff.although ,internet plays important role but,the teacher tells them right way and always motivate children to achieve what they want.

to conclude,education is not possible without a teacher.government should make new School,by doing this poor people can also learn. internet should also available there to upgrade their knowledge. teachers can teach them easily by doing practical on computers.