In developing countries children in rural communities have less access to education Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Inte

In a ruler area mostly individuals are deprived from higher education due to lack of tutor as well as study sector some think that modern technology is best way for providing education but other oppose its Trend I will discuss both statements with my personal view

To begin with people who are in favour in opening schools and teachers she is its best way of study because teachers make or role model for every pupils and teachers. Always make good balance among students under rule Regulation and become a good student by Getting higher study computer can not take place of good tutor moreover students always learn moral and ethics values in schools from their teachers because and visual spend most of time with other students and learn how to communicate with others what things is good or bad in the society so computer never took place of good teacher

On the other hand Technology plays a crucial role in modern is area so computer has on importance in the students life which is people on the get was as well as latest material from high standard structure of education apart from this teachers can easily understand their Students by visual and tutor also can teach weak students by different methods with the help of videos mostly students from learn easily from computer and so computer is good in developing good areas

In conclusion teaching to student has been become easy by advanced technology but this method can be continue only in urban areas with the help of teacher teacher and school always make you help good careers of student every children in their life