In developing countries children in rural communities have less access to education Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Inte

People have different views about the solution of education for children in rural communities. While some people argue that building more schools and teachers will help to solve this problem, I believe that we can solve the problem by providing more features such as computers and Internet access for children.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people believe that the lack of schools and teachers is the cause. If there are more schools for children there, they can learn a lot from their classmates, their teachers. For instance, in rural areas, there are few teachers while the number of children is increasing quickly. Teachers can not take care of all children in the class. So the students do not have many chances to learn and communicate. In addition, when there are not enough schools for children, they have to study in a farther school and travel a long way to get to the nearest one.

On the other hand, I believe that computers and internet access can help to solve this problem. Firstly, they will not have to travel a long distance to school, and they are able to connect with their friends and teachers. It is difficult for teachers to teach face-to-face in rural areas. Secondly, when they have computers and internet access, they can study anywhere and anytime. They can not only take any materials on the Internet by a click but also update the latest knowledge, which is necessary for their studies.

In conclusion, despite the importance of the number of schools and students, I believe that computers with internet access can improve the problem of education in rural areas.