In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people think that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers while others think that the problem can be solved by proving computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

it can be commonly seen that a weaker section of communities in developing nations are derprived of education. some people believe that providing more schools and teachers will resolve this problem while some other believe that providing digital access would be better solution. In this essay, I will discuss both these beliefs and provide my own opinion.

To begin with solution number one, More faculties and schools in rural area will definitely provide those underpriviledge students easy access to education. if there are schools at their local places, they donot have to commute far, spend money to commute and also parents could continue their job without being bothered about pick and drop of their children to the education institution.

On the other hand providing digital devices and internet to children of weaker section of community, is also a appreciable idea. On one side, it will allow children to take education from comfort of their home and also it will make them equally tech-smart as the children of other section's of the society. but their are some problems of this medium, first of all,with digital devices and free internet, student will not only get access to education but also to other digital entertainments such as games, videos, social media etc. this medium could be misued or may be easily used for other tasks except studies. Another sidefall of this approach of education is that student might find it difficult to operate and learn digital devices so it would become a barrier in studies instead of a boom.

To conclude, I believe that if we honestly want to provide benefits to this rural community children then we should opt option number one that is providing teachers and schools to them, as it would be easy way of learning, free from distractions of digital media.