With the development of the media online, there is no future for the radio. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the unprecedent advancement in technology, everyone wants to stay up to date in this contemporary epoch. These days, enhancement of online media is ameliorating and it is believed that radio will extinct in the years to come. As far as I am concerned, both sources are equally important and i firmly believe that radio and online media have their own relevance.

Admiddetly, Obtaining knowledge through online is good way to stay up to date. In other words, te one can save their precious time by read news online rather than read news through newspaper. This fact is also undeniable that, one can watch movies online with visual effects. Over and above, people can get to know more clarification by watching a movie with Visual effects. Another main benefit of online media is, we can easily access to any popular webseries via online application such as Netflix, disney hotstar and so on.

Despite this, radio is also a good source of entertainment through which we can do our work and also listen to songs and news Simultaneously. Nowadays, individuals have hectic schedule, thus they do not even get ample time to watch television. Under this situation, people prefer to spend most of their time by listening to radio. And also people like to listen radio while driving since they believe that it is good way to stay relax and Calm. In upcoming years, people will more incline towards the use of radio due to their hectic schedules. Last but not least, it should not be forgotten that people used to listen radio in prominent times, since they Considered radio as a good source of amusement.

To conclude, it can be established that, undoubtedly, people have more inclination towards the latest technology, however radio will also consider a good source as people can do their respective work while listening to radio. Therefore radio will still prolong in the upcoming years