Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilities of teachers while other thinks this is role of parents Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The basic principles and discipline learned from the great people, like mother, father, and teacher. Most of the people think that discipline should be learn from teachers and some other people negotiate on that and prescribe parents should take major role in children’s behavior. This essay will provide about the role of teachers and parents in handling their students, and provide detailed analysis to aid readers in with deciding who should consider major responsible for their behavior.

The teachers should always play a great role in students academic performance, apart from that, teachers should take care of students discipline. Some people stand on the point that teachers are the at most responsibilities because they know the psychology of students. Every individual student has their own personality, the teacher should analyze the behavior of student. Tutor can module the student’s frequency to his frequency, because he/ she has capability to set students according to discipline. Teachers should give preference to students interests and aid and guide them to reach pinnacle. Similarly, the teachers teach moral lessons apart from academic courses, this could leads to imbibe moral habits into in their activity. Sometimes, the teachers should have right to punish them under unnatural circumstances.

However, teachers play a main role in the students discipline, parents are the pioneers for their children in teaching about discipline. Parents are the solely responsible people for young children. To illustrate an example for this, the plant should grow straight in young age and it is not possible if it cross the young age and we cannot straighten the bending stem. Likewise, it is arduous for the parents to correct them if the child grow unmoral or boorish. Considerably, parents always support their child in terms of developing good habits.

In my opinion, both teachers and parents are the building blocks for children personality development, and they should buttress their character by supporting and guiding them.