Discuss both sides of which people prefer to have as suitable place for studying, university housing or apartment.

provide evidences and reasons then give your overall opinion.

over past few years, an enormous controversy has emerged about the use of printed newspapers and books . A segment of society argued that in the modern world, entirely knowledge and information will be save and conserve in the internet, and the traditional paper will be redundant. manufacture them merely waste the money and generate the detrimental impact for environment. The rest of community have a rebuttal that printed book and paper have it own inherently value and electronic device can not radically supplant them. All of the opinion have own reason and presumably evidence, but from my perspective, paper is dispensable in the the future and their drawback is far outweight the adventages.

On one hand, it is evident that replace all the books and newspaper in the short period is not feasible. Currently, myriad people in the world depend on paper to nurture their life. manufacturing paper and some occupation related to this like harness the wood and transport have considerable employees and there are a extensive element in the economy. In some region like Indonesia, manufacturing paper account for 20 percent of total country revenue and 15 percent of employee. if we want to eliminate the prited paper, we have to find adequately alternative job for a huge of people. some of senior can not use the electronic device and hardly learn this due to the age and mental illness is another issue. Old people solely utilize the traditional books therefore instruct them use the internet book and change the fundamental life style is very strenuous because bad comprehension.

On the other hand, alter the approach to information and knowledge is the crucial mission for human. we all aware that composition of paper primarily is wood and we have to exploit a large quantity of plants and forest to manufacture them. this can cause the huge detrimental effect for the world, because the plants supply the wood for this process need a lot of time to growth ( over 2 decade ).And the lack of wood plants not only reduce the release oxygen and promote the climate change but also dissipate habitat for wildlife. In the long term, it can lead to the extinction of some animal and cause imbalance in the ecosystem. we can not replace all the traditional book in the short period but we can gradually do this. Inaugurate some instruction electronic device and make sure children can approach early with internet is a good method. And if we protract this process to 20 or 30 years, it will be a adequate time for people seek out other job.