“Divorce” should be possible between parents and their kids. Do you think so?

In today's modern society, “divorce” between parents and children is uncommon, but the probability of occurrence is possible. However, not every family can cut it off if they want to, it depends on many necessary conditions, which I will present in the following paragraphs.

Family is the most important place in everyone's life, the characteristics of parents will be passed on to their children through different upbringing of each family. The relationship between parents and children is always connected, but there are many effects that make them become distance or culminate in hatred. In modern society, there are many toxic parents, who always find excuses to beat their children to satisfy their conscious anger, in addition to the domestic violence we often see on TV, the Sexual abuse from parents towards their children is also a gruesome fact.

In the view of fact that, whether in Vietnam or abroad in general, there are a plenty of children who are physically and mentally abused by their own parents, those children may grow up, but the scratches on their minds will not fade. For instance, a man in the US locked his daughter in the basement to rape her so that she gave birth to incestuous children, but the case became known only when she escaped and reported the police. If she had decided to end her relationship with her father in the first place when she realized that her father always had disgusting intentions, the outcome might have been different.

In brief, children are the future of the country, so if their parents are people who often abuse and threaten to kill them, the law should support them a "divorce" application with their parents to let them live in a better family. Due to the truth for the good points, I strongly aware that it's important to cut off the parent-child and mother-child relationship with families where violence occurs and parents imprison their children. It is absolutely necessary to strengthen the future of children.