Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One should never judge a person by its external appearance. Use specific details and reasons to support your answer.

Don't judge people by the cover. I totally agree with this opinion and think that every single person can't says negative words for another people.

Firstly, what visible in eyes uncertainty correspond with what exist in brain. All people should be selective to valuated someone because what we think sometimes not true. In other words, Most of people just follow their instict without checked the fact, moreover sometimes only heard about some information from another person and wan't to know from another point of view. For instance, I have a lot of friends with the different characters and my first impression to her is very nice person because her face is very positive vibes, however after I know her for a long time she is not like what i think, she likes to talking about another people but in the different case, she always together with who she talked. That's why we must to know specifically about people around us foremost our friends.

Secondly, bad person will stay in behind of the nice face. Sometimes, we never know about what every people thinking about something even they want to make crime. On the other hand, we can't distinguish among good person and bad person, nowdays many people became toll from violence that is because they can't be carefull for found someone with a good attitude. For example, in Aceh many couple when their get a broke from their relationship and a guy can't accept with the decision and thinking how to make the woman difficult to surviving her life until the end the man decided to killing the woman, from this case we can learn about the best person and the bad person. Thus, People we think at the first time we meet was a good person not neceassarily became a best person in our life.