Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should relax with the ways related to their hobbies and physical activities which are different with their work.

it seems that a few people attend some activities which can be defined as hobbies and physical activities can fill their free time. Hobbies or physical activities should not be related to their work. Because, they need an atmosphere different from the space of their job, and it has a positive effect on their social and personal skill. This essay attends to examine the two advantages of attending in various spaces for them.

In the first step, from a social perspective, it has been proved that some team activities or communities in nature help to improve some social skills. In a way of explanation, mountain and jogging have been attracted by a vast range of individuals with serving breakfast and dinner in nature. Besides, some this type of communities can shape and improve the communication skills. Although, some people who are staying at home are involving some psychological problems. For instance, in England, swimming in nature and having a run competition have been concerned by the government, and annually the most passenger from the middle east have participated in these competitions in their free time. In particular, in the summer whenever the student finishes their semester. So, one of the advantages of participating in some activities in the different spaces has positive exert on social communication skills.

Form a personal perspective, the ones who are playing something in a different space of work can learn a valuable thing in the hobbies. There is a fact behind learning and decrease some personal ability in their hobbies. For example, some statistics have been shown by the researcher that, some individual's sports like swimming and hiking have improved the mental activities between Australian. Moreover, team games can prevent people from depression and psychological problems. Nonetheless, some policies in the developed countries about the economic issue in the context of work fill the free time of people. there is no doubt that, developing economical condition for every nation is the most important integral of the countries. If these countries spend chiefly their time and budget, they will gain an excellent rating among countries. To sum up, most psychologists believe that attempting to achieve great something by learning in free time is a great successful issue for them.

Additionally, if people do not have time, they should go to the same places for spending their leisure time. To illustrate, a few successful managers in the US consist of only four hours for their free time in the week. Because, the time, employee, and their office have been most of their life. However, these volumes of responsibilities may be harmful to their health. Moreover, humankind belongs to the nature and life expectancy in the society should be focused by every person. Consequently, responsibility and duties for managers are important but it has their disadvantages for them.

In conclusion, from social and personal aspects is agreeable that the community activities in the different space of the people’s job have exerted magnitude impact on the vast dimension of the ones. this issue may not be obeyed by managers who are concerning for their time and responsibilities. And this issue should be beneficial for a successful person who follows the dream of life.