Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

With the progression of time, human behavior has evolved in the finest morality of the modern world, where interactions have become the chief part of survival. People hold the different viewpoint regarding the influence of clothes on behavior, however, other factors such as environment and individual abilities have greater dominance over behavior, In my perspective.

First of all, the atmosphere changes the way people behave, transforming actions suitable to a particular situation. In other words, the environment of different places requires the distinct behavior, and, in day to day life, people act according to these requirements, making the interactions successful and comfortable. As a proof, a person would behave in rather simple way with family members than the members of government department. Consequently, because of the different surroundings, the behavior tend to influence either in informal or formal way.

Moreover, owing to the intellectual abilities, people reflect different patterns of behavior. To put it in simple words, as the education and moral values vary in different regions, common patterns of behavior are not similar in this diverse world. For instance, citizens of western countries are more open in their interactions as compare to their under-developed counterparts. In the same manner, the way people educate children about the moral values and other aspects of behavior, children turn out to carry these teachings for the long time in their life and it greatly affect the way they interact with others.

In conclusion, human behavior, which is of extreme importance among scientists and psychologists, evolves with time and the factors that influence it’s patterns are environment and personal abilities.