Do you agree or disagree with the statement: Playing a game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

After a day in a hustle and bustle life in this generation, peplenreally need to find something to relax, and playing a game is one of the most effective ways. But some of players will only find it fun if they win. I am not agree with that statement for some reasons.

Firstly, a game is made to gathering everybody. While playing, they will know each othe better. Not just in games, they can communicate after that, and learn new things from each conversations.

Another reason is that a game can improve both one's mental health and physical health. In a game that needs to think logically, players can learn how to make a plan or analyze. Also, a physical game helps people develop their muscles and being more active. If lose, they can learn from their mistakes or others' , then try to improve it in the next time to reach higher level.

For example, at Tet holiday, Vietnamese usually play cards. If someone lose, they will have a punishment which depends on the rule. And if we really play it for entertain, without gaining the victory, it will be a very great time to gathering family members.

In conclusion, being the winner is good, but being the runner-up is not too bad that some kind of people think. Just play it to relax and having a healthy competition, the competitors can gain not only a fun time but also many things to learn after a game.