Do you feel artists like writers, musicians and painters still have value in modern society? Discuss.

Having a favoritee Profession, not only gives money, but also enjoyment, and a good few people Want to become an artist, either it gives satisfaction to them or built a bridge with their own culture. Indeed, the importance of artists cannot be over-looked by people, In this essay I will articulate the importance of artists for modem society.

Commencing with most salient reason is that artists preserve the culture. In other words, although majority of youngsters are influnced by westren contries. However, with the help of own culture painting and music, people can attach their traditions. This might be because, people can know about the beauty of their holistic ground of the country's culture through by artists. Ergo, art and craft, whether have its own intrinsic or indispensable values for a nation's.

In addition to this, despite having any doubt, vast majority of masses choose a ground in terms of obtaining luxurious life, regardless gaining money, it can put impact on a country's economy as well as on some extent this business can rise economy of a nation's. For example, monalisa is a painting, which is most expensive drawing in utter world and the avail not only grab by artists but also by country.

In conclusion, as people can show their skills front of immense world along with it also a method of receiving money by this profession. This things go hand in hand at the same time .