Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Originally technological advancement mostly arise for the benefit of people's life. When people innovate new advanced technology the purpose is for the benefit of people lives. whether this alternations of technology is beneficial or hazard will be a matter of debate. In this Essay, I will set forth two main reason why I believe that technological advancement is beneficial to a society.

Firstly , if there is no any technological advancement people could remain in the same level of living conditions. There could not be any improvement of peoples lives.No advancement in the thinking and no more exposition to new advancement. Research conduct by the University of clorodia revealed that with the advancement of technology in medical sphere reduces the rate of women's death related to complications during pregnancy's by 67% in 2001. For instances if the fetes is in a wrong position which causes the death of the baby and the heath of the mother, the doctors can discover ahead through the help of technology and saves the lives of both the baby and the mother. In Ethiopia, many expecting mothers suffer, because of the technology is not advanced as in the developed countries .The advancement of technology is not same thing which is luxury's, it is necessities.

Secondly, in the transportation area it has a huge impact. it reduces traffic collusion's. the technology applied in The traffic laws contributes to the reduction of collations. The introduction of Airplane makes life more easy. For example if same ones parent is sick and the kids want to take their parents to Hospital instead of taking hours to drive a car it is smother to take a plane and arrive in the hospital to save the life.

it is undeniable that the more a technology is advances is the more peoples became more selfish. The level of humanity reduces to the extent of introducing Nuclear powers. The introduction of guns and weapons stills cause for the killing of many. Countries are still fighting and spend a lot of money for buying this disaster instrument, Which is a product of technological advancement .

In conclusion, the more a technology is advanced and if people are aware to choice and decided to use for building their future ,and if the use it wisely I believe that the advancement will contribute for the benefit and have a foreseeable better future.