Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

Involved in social works and sports can make people more intelligent, happy and healthy life in routine. Only focus on one thing bound you for a specific skill in childhood and not groom in other learning goals.

Having fun activities with children build a fresh and better living standard. When older are do a variety of items with boys or girls then definitely it creates the various type of new and innovation experience. School students also gave the latest ideas and trends in present viability hobbies. Their seniors of youngest enjoy and invent the greatest rules for instance, what are the latest social media websites and apps, which sports and physical activities are trends in the interest of young person, what are the famous entertainment of teens. The time expands with youth present the latest learning items and ways for commodity.

I am in support of these thoughts of people learning and interaction with youngsters can grant the world coming fashions and work. For example, if anyone learns the school's work or sports like basketball with children then its make physical fit and healthier than others, secondly, if parents learn from children latest apps and websites that they can know great from their children. For this coördination and talking can make better friendship and share between both the age gap generation.

If parents cannot do coöperate and talk with children than a gap between both. This makes stopping of learning anything and create in some culture a big gap both of them.

In conclusion, It is best that the older can make the best coördination and all enjoyable activity that can be beneficial for the future.