Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

The problem of water shortage which has always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is hazardous while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years .In my opinion the shortage of water as a natural resource is a great problem

there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that over population leads to migration and urbanization which results in creating imbalance and scarcity of resources.Another pivotal aspect is that mixture of pollution causes global warming which leads to natural disasters like floods,drought and under such conditions there is no water.Hence it is apparent that water shortage is a global threat.

steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical.Besides this there should be recycling of water and even rain water harvesting is very helpful in storing fresh water.Primarily afforestation reduces pollution and maintains water cycles.Moreover strict laws should be made against pollution.

To recapitulate according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of water crisis can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.