Duty of environmental protection - of individuals or international organization?

With a passage of time, the quality of human life has been improved continuously, which goes hand in hand with the rapid race of economic growth. However, it is an inescapable fact that unceasing development has devastated the natural systems and been attributed to both large firms and each person. From my standpoint, not only individuals, but also the global organisations need to hold accountable for the preservation of the environment.

On the one hand, thanks to financial and geographical factors, international associations play an indispensible role in overtaking various initiatives to coerce both affluent and indigent states into controlling the amount of rubbish eliminated per capita. Because of either urbanization of rich nations or deforeatation of poor ones, the stringent laws and compromises among them can eradicate the causes of environmental degradation. For instance, Kyoto protocol of United Nations have taken effects in cutting down carbon footprint, then decreasing greenhouse effects on each natiob and enhancing quality of ecosystems. Additionally, large- scale industries of the whole world are considered as the culprit of climate change. Thus, there is no surprise if it is their duty of mitigating confronted ecological problems.

On the other hand, the responsibility surely seems to be titling towards the actions of individuals. Each person has eliminated a large quantity of garbage, household wages and exhaust fumes. Therefore, peope should be aware of protecting their own neighborhood fron just a simple action. Take recycling as an example. Although it is not time-consuming, trash man will find it easier for waste treatment. Moreover, environmental protection would go beyond the bounds of possibility if only judiciary systems implement. Commitment to protect the environment and prioritize sustainable development in the long run.

By the way of conclusion, Mother Nature has given us many wonderful things; as a result, the combination if international and singular efforts certainly would make the most profound influences on the environment.