Is economic development necessary to reduce poverty or should economic growth we stop as it damaging the environment.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's Era, development of economy is essential for any developing country. There are those who say that economic development is important to decrease poverty,However others believe that for the betterment of environment economic growth should be eliminate. in this essay i will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

There are two main reasons. Why people believe that two economic development is vital to reduce poverty level. Perhaps the main point is employment ratio will increase. If economic growth will be improved in certain areas like Business, industry on in medical field, then unemployment will automatically decreased .As a result poverty level will decrease and people get job in every stream. In addition, quality of life will improve if economic developed. For example, in developed countries, even the poor people have basic amenities of life such as food clothing and medical.

Despite these arguments, Many people feel that growth of the economy should be stopped as it is harmful for environment. Firstly, layman do deforestation for the economic betterment, which is not good for environment .For instant, government cut down trees for the construction purpose as they want to built industry or skyscraper .Apart from that ,fumes and water of the industry directly affect environment .For that economic development should be stopped as it has negative impact on society as well as for

Animals.

To conclude, I strongly believe that economic development is very crucial as it as it reduce poverty of any Nation .Also it gives good quality of life to their civilians and provide basic needs. The unemployment ratio will go down if economy increase due to the globalisation. It will create plenty of opportunity for human being.