Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary school should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every citizen must indeed get a school education for free cost irrespective of their financial standards. I completely agree with the statements because education is inevitable and educated personnel is an asset to the country.

There are many reasons for widespread educational facilities to the inhabitants without considering their societal level. Mainly everyone has some inborn talents and abilities which will be expanded with the support of proper education. For instance, there are many scientists and professionals from poor economic backgrounds nowadays like APJ Abdul Khalam in India. Secondly providing school education helps the well-being of the individual and the hospitality of citizens. Everyone would be the well-behaved, polite, and humanitarian attitude towards not only their neighbor or families but also the whole world with effective educational facilities.

It is also considered that free education to people from lower grade schools until the higher level is also beneficial for getting equal opportunities for all civilians. There are many people who are facing difficulties with paying educational fees in private schools. Such students are failing to get enough educational opportunities and thereby the upcoming generation would be a failure. Therefore aspiring academic opportunities would be an inevitable matter in the time being. Pay less education or free education helps the pupil to get enough knowledge regarding many things even they are from low class family.

To sum up, even though free education and wider educational opportunities would be a liability for the nation, the outcome would be a great help. As a result it is indeed to have a education to all inhabitants equally.