Electronic devices are destroying the quality of human interaction. Do you argee or disargee with the statement?

In contemporary society, it is common to see a person with his phone everywhere, which reflects to the fact that electronic devices are having more and more serious impacts on human interaction. From my perspectives, I completely agree with that statement on account of the lost traditional ways of contacting and the gap resulting in.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that customary means of keeping in touch have been fading away since technology was invented and widely utilized as indispensable item for most of people all over the world. Due to the convenience and massive coverage, the Internet is chosen as main form of interacting among community. As a consequence, this leads to the gradual disappearance of retrospective contacting methods. The most prime example of this matter is handwriting-letters, which have been forgotten for few decades owing to the strong development of science and technology. A letter written by hand consists of the sender's sincerity and affection for the receiver; it is, nonetheless, losing in an era of mass communication.

Last but not least, there is a resolute assertion that devastated quality of human interplay itself results in the gap among human. Not only in public places but in households as well, they only pay attention to their phones, take notice of nobody. In other words, they have a tendency to isolate themselves from ever-changing world and dive in their own ones on the Internet. By virtue of this, there will be less and less interactivity between members in a union, which makes them find it strenuous to see through each other and easily have conflicts with them.

In conclusion, that the technology is aggravating contact of human is totally agreed due to the adverse effects with regard to long-standing means of interplay and distance.