the enrironment is getting worse and worse. Can you give specific examples, reasons and solutions.

For the time being, we are facing up to one of the most serious problems that our living environment is being destroied more and more seriously. Firstly, industry is developing quickly day by day, which cause damage to the environment . many factories dump tons of air pollutants into the atmosphere every year. Moreover, automotive industry is develope , so each of house hold have at least one car. many private vehicles in traffic pump emissions into the air. Secondly, human's awareness about protecting environment is poor. many people have been littering with tons of waste mindlessly and don't worry about the devastation they cause to the environment. Finally, we are destroying forests indisenminately is the reason why whenever there is a flood will cause many damages for our property and our life. For these reasons, people have to deal with polluted environment problem immidately. people should use renewable sources energy like solar energy, wind energy, water energy, .... or use gas instead of coal in order to reduce air pollutants dumped into the air. Besides that, it is necessary for everyone to perform the 3Rs campaign ( reduce, Reuse and Recycle). To sum up, it's high time we kept our planet green and fresh.