The Environment is in great danger from Mankind. In your opinion, what can be done to deal with the enviromental issues we face today

Hardly a day goes by without the subject of dirty environment. A lot of companies around the world are thinking about ways to sort out this danger problem. I am absolutely sure that out environment is over-polluted by the human being. Our planet runs out of oil and gas, Probably, in 60 years there will no more necessary resources. For this huge reason we should use renewable sources of power such as wind, solar and others. In this essay I want to come up with a plan of our future.

Firstly, one way to combat this problem would be to deal with nuclear power. At the moment nuclear stations generate the cheapest power in the world. But it is still the most dangerous power on the Earth, because of its instate conditions. Anyway, we should not put up with it. For beginning we should think over automation of nuclear industry, which will help to avoid mistakes by the people. After that we can get rid of oil, gas and other resources. For example, in Netherlands almost ninety percents of all electricity are generated by the nuclear industry. In 2001 they dealed with automation process and in this day citizens have the cheapest electricity in the world.

Secondly, the alternative way to solve the problem would be to make a lot of wind-driven generators, since it is more safe way of energy. Even small wind can be used by the generator. Brighton, which is located in England is a good example of the alternative sources of power, Their generators produce at least 50 percents of electricity every day.

Taking everything in account, it must be said that our environment has big problems, because of humans. Oil and gas production exert dramatically huge impact for the Earth. To reduce the damage we should not produce our resources anymore.