Even with the constant improvements in healthcare, many countries are

struggling to provide adequate health provisions for all their citizens

What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What might be effective in tackling the problem?

In recent decades, with a huge advancement of technology, the quality of the healthcare system worldwide constantly improving. Nevertheless, there are still many nations that face certain obstacles in furnishing medical services to all the inhabitants in a rational way. There are various reasons and solutions for this situation, which will be discussed in this passage.

The principal and most common cause of this predicament is the deficiency in financial resources. In some of the countries, most of all the undeveloped countries, these governments of those countries usually concentrate on promoting their position of strength which always is agriculture. Therefore, although there is a significant rise in health services, these countries still be cramped by the tight national budget and the chances for development will be few and far between. In addition, these nations are affected by unfettered population growth and the shortage of healthcare personnel in developing unions. This led to the income of a doctor is not appropriate for their efforts which means healthcare costs may rise and makes it difficult for governments to provide affordable healthcare to everyone. In the end, the lack of healthcare professionals not only affects the quality of care but also limits the availability of health services.

To tackle this problem, there are concrete ways that can be taken to. Firstly, governments need to focus on their healthcare's national budget and ensure that adequate resources are available. Secondly, governments should invest in training more healthcare professionals to always are prepared for health services. And finally, governments may need to modernize the infrastructure and system of healthcare such as building more healthcare facilities.

In conclusion, inadequate health provision is indeed a problem that involves solutions that may not be easy to implement. However, these issues, in turn, can be solved through increasing investment in healthcare, training more healthcare professionals, and modernizing healthcare infrastructure. Overall, These difficulties can be overcome by governments.