Even though ads are annoying and amusing, it influences people to buy things needed or not needed. Do you agree or disagree?

Ads are the best ways of advertising any product it has a dazzling effect on customers mind and compelled people's to buy both products which they needed or not. I agree with this statement, advertisements have mesmerizing content and also companies used big celebrities to promote their products, all these things, force the customer to take both products needed or not needed.

Apparently, companies generate various strategies to enhance their market share and productivity, advertisements on television or by making big posters have the largest impact on peoples'. Reiterating the same advert paralyzed the human wisdom and people are unable to differentiate between their basic necessities and worthless wishes. Advertisements are full of overwhelmingly impressive thoughts that have sedative and hallucination effect on human mind. Advertisements attract people, it has various flavors which people want to taste, to do so, they do wrong choices. For example, Moothot finance company from Kerala, increase their productivity and established on a large scale by continuous advertisements on television, a visual impact is the highest effect on human mind and people deposit their money and take a loan by watching attractive ads.

People always trying to follow celebrities and imitate their style, trend, companies take advantage of this, as industry promote their product, hire celebrities for advertisement and enhance their market value. Sports players and actress do advertisements for different products which has a direct impact on young children as later blindly follow them. For example, in India cricket sportmen are quite famous people always copy their style.

To conclude this, advertisements are the sole factor which describes the new products in the market to people and their splendor effect compel people to buy things that they needed or not.