Even though global warming was not a real issue for past generation, people have realised that it is an obstacle now. Temperature rising has become a global matter and a threat for all planet. I will discuss about this problem’s causes and provide its remedies throughout this essay.

First of all, air pollution, which has been made by massive industries then trapping fossil fuel emissions and greenhouse gases in atmosphere, is one of the major reasons that leads our planet to global warming. Secondly, losing rainforests and deforestation are another causes of rising Earth’s temperature. For instance, our world has lost a wide proportion of its jungles and trees over the past few decades. As a result, less trees means less producing oxygen which also leads to higher temperature levels. Vividly, air pollution and lack of trees and losing them are the most obvious reason for uprising temperature.

Due to the fact that global warming is considered as a significant and fundamental problem, there are many solutions too. Reforestation plays an important role on resisting against increasing temperature. Moreover, Planting more trees and conserve forests would rise the O2 level and decrease the CO2 amount in climate. Interestingly, in order to meet the demands of company’s owner, renewable energy is needed to be used in industries so that the public would have less level of air pollution. Clearly, reforestration and reducing carbon dioxide emissions are most beneficial solutions for stopping temperature rising.

In conclusion, I explained the most vital causes and effects of global warming and proposed some answers. Although global warming is not inevitable, if we take necessary action, it could contribute to slow it down. It simply because it will save the planet Earth for future generation.