Even though globalization affects the world’s economics in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

Present argumentation to highlight your opinion on this matter. Give reasons and specific examples to support your opinion(s).

It can be denied that globalization is now in connection with many economic prospects in both wealthy and destitute countries. Some people have strong belief that this tendency brings the positive signals on a global scale while others argue that the globalization effect will undoubtedly make the world change in a inferior way. This essay will discuss two sides of the problem’s impacts on economy worldwide.

There are a wide range of reasons why the globalization plays a vital role in economic policies of most nations, especially the developing ones. To begin with, trade and travel around the world could have become easier thanks to the tight unity and cooperation between vast of areas. For instance, the air route travel can be shortened as much as possible and it is a positive factor to encourage the smokeless industry, which is the forte of developing countries. In addition, it is clear that when many countries participate to some world’s economic forum as WTO, ASEAN, etc as a result of globalization, more and more job opportunities will be available for labours because movement can be loosened, customers can use branded international products in their countries without ponder about the additional tax fee. All of the mentioned benefits increased dramatically the revenue for single countries and the income for all individuals in the deleloping nations.

On the other hand, rich countries can allure foreign talented intellectuality to move to their countries and devote enthusiasms, so globalization can be seen as the main reason causing brain-drain. Brain drain has become a common phenomenon observed throughout all the developing countries, the fact that talented people migrate to delevoped countries where the living standards and treatment are far better than their poor countries results in the serious lack of talent to develop the nation. Beside, environment also extremely influenced because of globaliztion. In spite of developed tourism, local people tend to ultilize attactions by doing their own business and ignore reservation so the environment is dangerously harmed.

In conclusion, everything has both advantage and drawback, and globalization is not an exception. Nation’s governments should have a suitable solution to help their countries cope with globalization effects.