Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

Present argumentation to highlight your opinion on this matter. Give reasons and specific examples to support your opinion(s).

The past 50 years have witnessed a gradual increase in globalization in every part of the world. it is indisputable that it has numerous benefits in spheres, especially the economy. Yet, this raises a certain issue whether its drawbacks should not be ignored. While there are valid arguments to the contrary, I totally agree with the statement. there are two reasons for my perspective

Firstly, globalization offers a better understanding of foreign values and attitudes. In our globalized world, the chances to meet up and make friends with others from different nations increase rapidly thanks to technology. Various social platforms have been created such as Facebook, Instagram,TikTok. however, cultural homogenization threatened the cultural and national identity. As people immerse into in other cultures for too long, they seem to lose their traditional value. For example, the Hollywood industry has changed a number of youngsters lifestyle into Western lifestyle and put into practice on a daily basis

Secondly, globalization allows job seekers to look for opportunities to work in international companies and corporations. working in these firms can be beneficial for employees because of the high salary and better work condition. it also allows companies to find new talents that are not available in their domestic labor market. For example, The technology market, known as 'The Silicon Valley' give opportunities to many talents all over the world through globalization. however, this may lead to the''brain drain'' phenomenon as people leave their countries to seek for opportunities in other countries, which has a negative impact on many market labors.

In conclusion, I would agree that globalization merits different aspects of each country's economy but the demerits it has brought about should not be neglected.