Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers are a grace that can be used towards easing day-to-day activities. Since the world has many problems regarding environmental issues, though some still unsolved, technology can assist in alleviating those dilemmas. Although some argue technological advances will not have a major effect on issues that we face, as they think those will not have been solved, in the future, by utilizing technology, I strongly believe technology will emit all issues, whether they were environmental or not, that the globe is facing, eventually. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives, and I will reveal my appealing to that technology will eradicate all problems as time goes.

Opponents insisting on the fact that we still unsolved have problems even though technological companies are predominant. This has some truth on the service, however, being able to present, as companies, in a large number does not mean to have all issues solved. It needs time since most issues appeared in the last few years. Electronic governments, for instance, did not exist years ago and the aim is to get rid of the paper-based business and save trees. Nevertheless, the demand is tremendously high, therefore they can not keep up with all citizens' requirements at once. This is because of the limited number of people, who are working on meeting these requirements. By the time, this issue will have been solved.

From my viewpoint, I could say that information technology is an astonishing invention, and not a problem will exist in the near future as the technology moving on in the right direction swiftly, however, we, as people, need to be patient. Let's think of China and how they become one of the most sophisticated countries when it comes to climate change control. They are able to solve major and minor issues of daily life in a shorter amount of time compared to others. They have been able to overcome these challenges because human labor is available in China more than any other place on earth. Therefore, their climate change measures, as an innovation, are highly noticeable comparing them to other nations.

Overall, I have discussed both sides of the coin on whether technology will eradicate environmental dilemmas as the time goes and expressed my strong inclination towards that.