Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree/disagree?

There is an increasing tendency for people to eat following vegetarian diet. They suppose that eating without animal's meat might give them a better health. I agree with the idea that plant foods provide us a heathier diet, however, it would be wrong to underestimate the important of meat's position with our body.

There are a variety of reasons why becoming a vegetarian is benifical. Firstly, vegetarian's foods are made mainly from plant which is low in fat and high in fiber. So that, it could give assistance to reduce the risk of facing some kinds of chronic illnesses including heart diseases, obersity, diabetes. Secondly, with the various types of vitamin and mineral on each kind of vegetable, vegetarian diet provides us an adequate nutrition to support our body. For instance, we can find out diffirent kinds of vitamins in spinach such as Vitamin A,D,K,E. Therefore, instead of eating many kinds of food to get these vitamin, what we need just a bowl of spinach.

However, there are some disavantages to take into consideration before stopping eating meat. Biological experiments have shown that there are some proteins just be found on animal's meat. Eating without meat might lead to the lack of nutrition and protein and cause dangerous health's problems. For example, fish is the only sourse of Vitamin B12. Losting fish on diet means that there is no Vitamin B12 supplied, consequently our bodies might be encoutered some skin and hair diseases. Further more, our bodies primarily derive calories from animal's meat. Body of people just eating vegetable might not be supplied enough calories as energy needs. So they could not have ability to do anything energetic and always feel tired.

In conclusion, I think that vegetarian diet has a positive impact on people's health. However, if they dont plan carefully for a balanced diet, it can cause many health consequences.