Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier .However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

It goes without saying that old people are the treasure for the society.But many older people are facing a number of problems such as they feel lonely and in this stage they do not have a good health.So experts suggest that to live a healthy life style,they should do some excercise and try to spend some time with others. There are some causes for this phenomenon and i also try to give some valid solutions.

To begin with,there are plethora causes why older peolpe are becoming the succumb of isolation and suffering with different health problems.First and foremost,in this modern era ,young generation do not have enough time to spend withtheir grand parents and they feel irritate when they go out with their them. So,as a result,in the home they have to sit alone for along time which feel them isolate. In addition,some older people are doing job,due to hectic schedule they feel tired early,so after spending whole day on workplace, they do not give the preference to any kind of excercise which become the causebof unhealth.

Moving furthermore, we can not deny that problem always comes with solution. There are some solution which can bring some happiness in older's life. Firstly,it is a first duty of family members that they should spend some time with their grand-parents and go for a healthy walk with them. Which can help them to feel that,they are also special and important part of the family. Apart from this,older people who are doing job,they should make a schedule for their work and as well as for health. On the top of it,government should open some clubs,where older can spend some time with same age group people, it also will work as a stress-buster for them.

To recapitulate,older can overcomes themselves from these problems,but they should always try to do some activities which are meaningfull for them and young generation should also sit with them and share their ideas with this older will feel good.