Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems What are the causes of this and what are some solutions

These days, many people or not I will be happier thank past because of many reasons. Nowadays, people avoid to go out and meet their friends and relatives because they can do this thing throughout Internet.This essay will give the solution.

To begin with, there are many reasons for individuals loneliness and unhealthiness. Mainly, people’s work, because of the hectic and busy work schedule, they cannot get time for family and friends. Because of their tough schedule people avoid healthy food of home and have to consume junk food. For this, government should include strict laws for working hours for people so they can get time for the loved ones. Moreover, in past people do their work by their self such as housework, farming work etc. In present people depend for all kinds of work on others. People should do some work by their self.

Further more, in this technological era, technology make the individual’s work easy and quick. In the past, people went out to meet friends and relatives regularly, for all their recreational activity and to greet their loved ones. But in present through internet and mobile it is easy to communicate to others and this technology provides all kind of recreational activities such as video calling, playing games, watching movies etc. Although, people avoid to go out. For this situation, group of people should arrange any get together in place like gardens, park etc. For this government should also implement and introduce some more places for recreational activities like yoga park, meditation centre which are connected people to the nature and also laughter club etc.For this, people can involve their self in such activities and chance to meet new people too.

To put it in a nut shell, I pen down saying that, if people can pay more attention in other activities and spend more time with their near and loved ones, it should be beneficial for them and they can explore the life apart from their work.