The exposure of international media such as films TV and magazines has impacts on local culture What do you think of the impacts have been Do you agree that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In modernization there are number of movies release everyday and it good source of entertainment ,but nowadays some films separate the religions of human community due to this I think that the disadvantages more than advantages

First of all , movies is the good source of income producers spend lot of money on it and the individual also excited to watch movies in cinema. In some cases the producers spend money in particular relation movie For example , 1984 movie which effect the culture because in those film the government force to Sikh to change their cast due this government ban those movie .

Furthermore, the youngsters follow the actors who acting in specific movie when they wear any formal cloths then teenager request to parents to purchase to formal clothed after that they wear those clothes as a fashion . Moreover,

In now days the younger wear formal cloths and post those photos in different app and websites such as , Facebook , Instagram and whatsapp etc . In this way the teenagers forget their cultures and traditions .

To conclude, their are number of disadvantages of movie like in this way youngsters forget moral values and tradition as well as cultures.