Face to face communication is better than other types of communication such as telelphone calls,internet,e-mails etc. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era of today, technology advances have brought many changes in the world.Some people believe that face to face communication more beneficial than online communication.I agree with this statement up to a great extent.this essay intends to discuss the reasons behind my ideology.

To embark with,large amount of pros are associated with this idea.The first and foremost benefit is to get superior understanding through the traditional way of conveyance .when people interact with each other by face to face there are less chances of flaws.As regards interacting in this manner can help to concentrate on the topic as well as the face expression of the other personality.To justify, masses can read their face expression which might increase their confidence level as well as they can ask anything at the same time.

Furthermore, face to face communication can form a strong bond with each other.To expand, when humans are connected with each other by this way,this will make them feel more cosy.For instance,in a business meeting,number of people interacting with each other in classical way instead of online interface,it will expand their business growth as well as their employees relationship.Finally, through this way,masses can get quick responses rather than the online means.In other words,people do not need to wait for the responds.this will help to save the precious time.

In the culmination of the above discussion,traditional way of conveyance will be more beneficial than online connections.