Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Now a days, Most of the parents send their children to the private schools, children who are studying in the government schools gradually decreases. Whom send their kids to private Schools, parents are not required to pay the taxes to the government, this will support the state educational policy. I am not completely obey the statement.

On the One hand, people are more interested to send their children to the Private schools, Most of the families prefer the private institutions for their children education. Present government not collect any taxes from the parents , who are educated in the private organizations. This will help to the parents. Already Fee is high in private organizations, again government gather taxes from parents , this will add burden to the parents. For example, India most of the families depend on agriculture, Their income will be less compare to other jobs, Farming Background people are interested to join their children in the private schools, if government gather tax from them, it will effect their family wealth and health. In this point of view not collecting taxes is better.

On the other hand, Rapidly growth of the private organizations scale is gradually increases, Because parents are showing interest towards private schools. Due to this private organizations increase their fee. As well as important of government schools is decreases, people are not show interest towards government schools. So, when ever Government should collect tax from parents , whose children are studying in the private institutions. This time slowly pivotal of government schools is improve. Government should take measures to increase the government schools and also provide the requirements to the children and staff in the schools. Increase the standards of the syllabus. When provide the good education to children , most of the families definitely join their children in the public schools.

All sum up, as they mentioned in the statement, i am not fully accept the statement. Government encourage the private organizations, with out collecting taxes from parents, pivotal of public schools gradually decreases, this time parents having some burden to send their children to private schools. Although, government should provide the quality of education to the children , this will help to poor people and also the government.