Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that parents who have children studying in private schools should not be asked to pay taxes that contribute to the development of the state education system. As far as I am concerned, I completely disagree with this point of view.

The first reason is that I believe every citizen has an obligation to support the growth of their country, especially in terms of education. The young are the future of each nation and most of the students are studying in state schools. So, what would a country become if its young generation do not have a good educational background? Therefore, all families who live under the protection of a country should invest in the country’s development, specifically supporting the state education system.

In addition, if the state education system gets more support, there will be more and more talented people to help the country. That means, in the future, our nation will have more good doctors to save people, more great teachers to teach people, and more brilliant leaders to lead the country. When that day comes, no one will benefit more than all citizens. To live in a developed, healthy and civilized country is the desire of all of us. So, we have to put effort together to make this scenario come true. And the first thing we need to do is heavily invest in national state education.

In conclusion, I do not believe that there should be any tax exemption for parents who have children studying in private schools.