Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up rewrite

Although, many people believe that only women are solely responsible for deciding to not to have babies leads while some others believe that women and men both are equally responsible to have or not to have babies. To justify my notion argued further with explanation in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the reasons, the foremost reason is men is mostly responsible to have or not to have babies, because some women handle only house and family. That's why after have babies she have to handle children. Another reason is some men's are married because of grow up their family. They think that women are not able to thinking more or they have not right to live their life as they want. There are many women who want to doing job and live freely. They leave their dreams because of family pressure, some financial problems and many more. For example, in India there are many girls who leave thier dreams for family, doing marriage in early age because of family pressure.

On the contrary, there are many men ans women are think that they both are responsible for having or not to having babies. One child need their father's love, also. Women's are able to handle job as well as home responsibility. Many men's think that for having baby they have tobget permission by women's also, because child like to spent more time with their mother then father. But father also have to spend time with their child for their well upbringing. Parents have ti give knowledge about cate themselves from the outsider.

In conclusion, it can be finally said that mother and father both are responsible for bringing children up.