"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." - rewrite

Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." To what extent do you agree or disagree? Sample It is recommended to recognize fathers' equivalence to the gendered role of mothers in today's liberalized society. Proponents of feminism argue that women power enables the weaker sex become sole authority to either ensure procreation or belittle it. To counter argue, antifeminists hold tenacity to claim patrilineal association that contributes to raising the progeny. To greater extent, I am agreed to the proposed notion. Chronologically, in mid twentieth century, women liberation movement felt a swing. This wave helped to resume right to vote for women. Since then, women became elected members of government bodies worldwide. Subsequently, women were also felicitous to gain reproductive rights, and realized liberty from the monolithic patriarchal ideology, which had been the most oppressive to all eves. As a result of this, paternity was blithely subdued which had emerged as antifeminism in response to feminist advances. Recently, the white men in developed countries such as, America, England, and Russia; have raised pennant to prioritize paternal support. In such countries, the biological sex of unborn babies is only revealed to fathers. Not only is this, after birth and first cry, new born received by the father evident to acknowledging descent through male line. In addition to this, on the birth certificate, the surname is facsimile father's name. Such Lrivial yet considerable gestures make it realized that allegiance to paternity is similar to maternity, neither less nor more. To conclude, masses of people in developing and undeveloped countries as well, should follow the wake of white men; and revive the instrumental role of patriarchs who are in fact the breadwinners of family. As of my opinion, flawless nurture of kids includes caressing from both genders in unison. Hence, fatherhood is required to be recognized equal to motherhood. Above all, this would assist to develop a gender insensitive society conducive for acute progress.